Add scripts for FIT image re-signing master
authorAndrew Davis <afd@ti.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2022 12:21:41 +0000 (07:21 -0500)
committerAndrew Davis <afd@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2022 12:56:54 +0000 (07:56 -0500)
commit79baaebe201fa6894c224e0c077be4180ed67ab8
treea387369b54fcd631793d9c4566a64fbfc64ad4a5
parent9a9b6769f6d122186333de399cb5d3eb8c799460
Add scripts for FIT image re-signing

Signed-off-by: Andrew Davis <afd@ti.com>
scripts/fit-image-secure-lite.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/fit-image-secure.sh [new file with mode: 0755]