Update for latest SYSFW certificate format
authorAndrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 20:45:22 +0000 (14:45 -0600)
committerAndrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 20:47:33 +0000 (14:47 -0600)
commitb17cafb293401e10a7636103e9da40ee1836792a
tree5a8928c7155a0541bab713b975665fdb2d95471b
parent1cc93254039b6f6e4f8042dab40744e32e074fb8
Update for latest SYSFW certificate format

Core boot is now optional, drop this for our image signing template.
Replace it with the new image load section. The boot section will
be used later when we support creating boot images from here.

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
scripts/x509-template.txt