Update for latest SYSFW certificate format
authorAndrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 20:45:22 +0000 (14:45 -0600)
committerAndrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 20:47:33 +0000 (14:47 -0600)
Core boot is now optional, drop this for our image signing template.
Replace it with the new image load section. The boot section will
be used later when we support creating boot images from here.

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
scripts/x509-template.txt

index 3dea51eba0ebf876ab760dae73fc3d6604a486e0..cb3e5d17a0215f80eca771cf533c59462dc2f21d 100644 (file)
@@ -15,27 +15,18 @@ emailAddress           = support@ti.com
 
 [ v3_ca ]
 basicConstraints       = CA:true
-1.3.6.1.4.1.294.1.33   = ASN1:SEQUENCE:sysfw_boot_seq
-1.3.6.1.4.1.294.1.34   = ASN1:SEQUENCE:sysfw_image_integrity
 1.3.6.1.4.1.294.1.3    = ASN1:SEQUENCE:swrv
+1.3.6.1.4.1.294.1.34   = ASN1:SEQUENCE:sysfw_image_integrity
+1.3.6.1.4.1.294.1.35   = ASN1:SEQUENCE:sysfw_image_load
 
-[ sysfw_boot_seq ]
-bootCore               = INTEGER:0
-configFlagsSet         = INTEGER:0
-configFlagsClear       = INTEGER:0
-destAddr               = FORMAT:HEX,OCT:00000000
-resetVec               = FORMAT:HEX,OCT:00000000
-authInPlace            = INTEGER:2
-setupResetVec          = INTEGER:0
-rsvdFldValid           = FORMAT:HEX,OCT:0000
-rsvd1                  = INTEGER:0
-rsvd2                  = INTEGER:0
-rsvd3                  = INTEGER:0
+[ swrv ]
+swrv = INTEGER:0
 
 [ sysfw_image_integrity ]
 shaType                = OID:2.16.840.1.101.3.4.2.3
 shaValue               = FORMAT:HEX,OCT:TEST_IMAGE_SHA_VAL
 imageSize              = INTEGER:TEST_IMAGE_LENGTH
 
-[ swrv ]
-swrv = INTEGER:0
+[ sysfw_image_load ]
+destAddr = FORMAT:HEX,OCT:00000000
+authInPlace = INTEGER:2