security-development-tools/core-secdev-k3.git
4 months agoAdd scripts for FIT image re-signing master
Andrew Davis [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 12:21:41 +0000 (07:21 -0500)]
Add scripts for FIT image re-signing

Signed-off-by: Andrew Davis <afd@ti.com>
4 months agoUse name CUSTOMERKEY over IFT which was a legacy holdover
Andrew Davis [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 12:24:41 +0000 (07:24 -0500)]
Use name CUSTOMERKEY over IFT which was a legacy holdover

Signed-off-by: Andrew Davis <afd@ti.com>
4 months agoUse script location instead of present working directory for tool search
Andrew Davis [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 12:23:23 +0000 (07:23 -0500)]
Use script location instead of present working directory for tool search

Signed-off-by: Andrew Davis <afd@ti.com>
6 months agoRead software revision information from file
Andrew Davis [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 17:19:12 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
Read software revision information from file

Add a file containing the software revision to use for images signed by
this tool. We put this in a file over using an environment variable or
hard-coding it so the revision can be read by other external tooling.

Set the default to 1, this is lowest revision allowed by ROM on newer
K3 devices.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Davis <afd@ti.com>
3 years agoUse instance unique temporary files to allow parallel execution
Andrew F. Davis [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:42:24 +0000 (09:42 -0500)]
Use instance unique temporary files to allow parallel execution

This script generates, uses, and then removes some temporary files. When
multiple instance of this script are run this can cause a race between
these actions on the same file. Use 'mktemp' to generate unique temporary
files to prevent this issue and make this tool multi-invocation safe.

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
3 years agoAdd software manifest as required for external software release
Andrew F. Davis [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 16:29:08 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
Add software manifest as required for external software release

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
4 years agoUpdate for latest SYSFW certificate format
Andrew F. Davis [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 20:45:22 +0000 (14:45 -0600)]
Update for latest SYSFW certificate format

Core boot is now optional, drop this for our image signing template.
Replace it with the new image load section. The boot section will
be used later when we support creating boot images from here.

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
4 years agoInitial Commit
Andrew F. Davis [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 00:54:43 +0000 (18:54 -0600)]
Initial Commit