security-development-tools/core-secdev-k3.git
6 months agox509: swrv: Update swrv to 1 for new k3 devices master
Yogesh Siraswar [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 04:00:37 +0000 (04:00 +0000)]
x509: swrv: Update swrv to 1 for new k3 devices

This is temporary fix till we move this package to k3-image-gen
X509 certificate template are at too many places and needs to be
consolidated.

Signed-off-by: Yogesh Siraswar <yogeshs@ti.com>
6 months agoRevert "x509: swrv: Update swrv to 1 for new k3 devices"
Praneeth Bajjuri [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 04:47:04 +0000 (22:47 -0600)]
Revert "x509: swrv: Update swrv to 1 for new k3 devices"

This reverts commit cdb1bd4d158f8348e5e9134d45a25f29a5218f7f.

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
6 months agox509: swrv: Update swrv to 1 for new k3 devices
Yogesh Siraswar [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 11:28:25 +0000 (11:28 +0000)]
x509: swrv: Update swrv to 1 for new k3 devices

This is temporary fix till we move this package to k3-image-gen
X509 certificate template are at too many places and needs to be
consolidated.

Signed-off-by: Yogesh Siraswar <yogeshs@ti.com>
2 years agoUse instance unique temporary files to allow parallel execution
Andrew F. Davis [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:42:24 +0000 (09:42 -0500)]
Use instance unique temporary files to allow parallel execution

This script generates, uses, and then removes some temporary files. When
multiple instance of this script are run this can cause a race between
these actions on the same file. Use 'mktemp' to generate unique temporary
files to prevent this issue and make this tool multi-invocation safe.

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
3 years agoAdd software manifest as required for external software release
Andrew F. Davis [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 16:29:08 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
Add software manifest as required for external software release

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
3 years agoUpdate for latest SYSFW certificate format
Andrew F. Davis [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 20:45:22 +0000 (14:45 -0600)]
Update for latest SYSFW certificate format

Core boot is now optional, drop this for our image signing template.
Replace it with the new image load section. The boot section will
be used later when we support creating boot images from here.

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
3 years agoInitial Commit
Andrew F. Davis [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 00:54:43 +0000 (18:54 -0600)]
Initial Commit