sensortag-20-android/sensortag-20-android.git
5 years agoUpdated to revision 2.3 master
Jarle Boe [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 13:50:29 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Updated to revision 2.3

5 years agoFirst commit
Jarle Boe [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 10:49:04 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
First commit