sensortag-android/sensortag-android.git
6 years agoAdding license.html. master
sensortag [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:29:00 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
Adding license.html.

6 years agoMoving project code to new repo - first commit.
sensortag [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 17:35:19 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
Moving project code to new repo - first commit.