simplelink-ble-oad-android/simplelink-ble-oad-android.git
2 years agoAdded latest updates with CC1352P master 1.0.0
Ole Andreas Torvmark [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 22:45:08 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
Added latest updates with CC1352P

2 years agoAdded latest files
Ole Andreas Torvmark [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 22:43:20 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Added latest files

3 years agoSIOT: Added Apache license to source files
Ole Andreas Torvmark [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:52:18 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
SIOT: Added Apache license to source files

3 years agoSIOT: Working example, sent to Marie for testing
Ole Andreas Torvmark [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 12:35:20 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
SIOT: Working example, sent to Marie for testing

3 years agoSIOT:First version that got through a OAD programming, and working on showing the...
Ole Andreas Torvmark [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 22:07:52 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
SIOT:First version that got through a OAD programming, and working on showing the progress better

3 years agoSIOT:
Ole Andreas Torvmark [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:15:36 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
SIOT: