simplelink-ble-oad-ios/simplelink-ble-oad-ios.git
2 years ago*Added Mac OS X as target master 1.0.1
Ole Andreas Torvmark [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 12:43:23 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
*Added Mac OS X as target
*Added Secure FW image reading

2 years agoAdded correct homepage URL and fixed public header path 1.0.0
Ole Andreas Torvmark [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 22:08:46 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Added correct homepage URL and fixed public header path

2 years agoAdded correct GIT URL
Ole Andreas Torvmark [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 22:04:03 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Added correct GIT URL

2 years agoSIOT: Added Readme in the MarkDown format
Ole Andreas Torvmark [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 15:06:43 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
SIOT: Added Readme in the MarkDown format

2 years agoSIOT: Updated documentation and added manifest file
Ole Andreas Torvmark [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 11:29:28 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
SIOT: Updated documentation and added manifest file

2 years agoSIOT: Latest edition
Ole Andreas Torvmark [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 10:50:46 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
SIOT: Latest edition

3 years agoSIOT: Added CC2652 Launchpad Project Zero image to example app
Ole Andreas Torvmark [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 08:59:23 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
SIOT: Added CC2652 Launchpad Project Zero image to example app

3 years agoSIOT: changed Readme.md
Ole Andreas Torvmark [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 08:53:02 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
SIOT: changed Readme.md

3 years agoSIOT: Added some functionality, and updated example to do the same as Android version
Ole Andreas Torvmark [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 08:43:24 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
SIOT: Added some functionality, and updated example to do the same as Android version

3 years agoSIOT:
Ole Andreas Torvmark [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 10:57:04 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
SIOT:

3 years agoSIOT: Bugfix on progress
Ole Andreas Torvmark [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 13:05:38 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
SIOT: Bugfix on progress

3 years agoSIOT: Added OAD flow and state machines, downloads great on all devices
Ole Andreas Torvmark [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 09:52:56 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
SIOT: Added OAD flow and state machines, downloads great on all devices
!

3 years agoSIOT: Parsing of headers complete
Ole Andreas Torvmark [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 09:29:38 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
SIOT: Parsing of headers complete

3 years agoInitial commit
Ole Andreas Torvmark [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 10:12:55 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Initial commit