[boot] updates to tracing vectors
authorBrad Griffis <bgriffis@ti.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 21:56:09 +0000 (15:56 -0600)
committerU-ENT\a0193370 <a0193370@LT5CD916356R.dhcp.ti.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 21:57:15 +0000 (15:57 -0600)
commit9573d77cf231971c09c1dbde5b34cbc9ddd2648a
tree5833936d53634a8624446a1a953cbe6df1e2ee03
parentfa8c2f0d29f4125633f8e86066a052497508549f
[boot] updates to tracing vectors
am335x-boot.dss