create shell script for collecting AVS/ABB info
authorBrad Griffis <bgriffis@ti.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 15:01:08 +0000 (09:01 -0600)
committerBrad Griffis <bgriffis@ti.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 20:30:59 +0000 (14:30 -0600)
commitbc91ccecb41eb521c390cdecc8d1811a38587d25
tree962c24a996f51c879e1129135630d29b793032b3
parent5ae56e8c21e49a8641094a4ec01f8a0cc76856ba
create shell script for collecting AVS/ABB info
am57xx-avs-abb-rd1.sh [new file with mode: 0755]