[padconf] add python3 compatibility
authorBrad Griffis <bgriffis@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 19:06:14 +0000 (13:06 -0600)
committerU-ENT\a0193370 <a0193370@LT5CD916356R.dhcp.ti.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 19:09:14 +0000 (13:09 -0600)
commitbff1ab36676619dd4884b145f64e4dfa8c176c45
tree005584321b0227789f3f2559188b2ac19bee99d6
parentcbc0293824b94bb0eef868c23967bb7339a956a3
[padconf] add python3 compatibility
padconf/am57xx-padconf-decoder.py