Create AM57xx clock tree tool script
authorBrad Griffis <bgriffis@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 21:48:11 +0000 (15:48 -0600)
committerBrad Griffis <bgriffis@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 21:57:55 +0000 (15:57 -0600)
commitfbd7b2ca145cb25fc0c178043b7f8c69e08a0ff6
tree5a45aa1948e6f8ca43c911a9d5934325ede900f6
parentaf028265bc8687f156864fafb6d23205a569ba57
Create AM57xx clock tree tool script

Used Sitara CTT 1.0.0.5 for outputting a valid rd1 file to
determine which addresses need to be read for which devices.

Initial testing was performed on AM572x IDK.  Code is structured
to work across all AM57xx variants but will test other flavors
in the future.
am57xx-ctt.dss [new file with mode: 0755]