sitara-dss-files/am57xx-dss-files.git
2 years agoAdd xml files needed by Python script
Brad Griffis [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 17:38:20 +0000 (11:38 -0600)]
Add xml files needed by Python script

2 years agoAdd bash script for extracting rd1 file with Linux console
Brad Griffis [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 17:36:31 +0000 (11:36 -0600)]
Add bash script for extracting rd1 file with Linux console

2 years agoCreate padconf/ directory for all related files
Brad Griffis [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 17:34:46 +0000 (11:34 -0600)]
Create padconf/ directory for all related files

2 years agoRename am57xx-pinmux.dss to be more consistent
Brad Griffis [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 17:32:06 +0000 (11:32 -0600)]
Rename am57xx-pinmux.dss to be more consistent

2 years agoNew file for dumping pinmux related registers
Brad Griffis [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 23:28:29 +0000 (17:28 -0600)]
New file for dumping pinmux related registers

2 years ago[AM57xx DDR] add decoding of DDR_PHY_CONTROL_1
Brad Griffis [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 23:04:31 +0000 (17:04 -0600)]
[AM57xx DDR] add decoding of DDR_PHY_CONTROL_1

2 years agoCreate am57xx-ddr.dss for checking DDR configuration
Brad Griffis [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 22:42:02 +0000 (16:42 -0600)]
Create am57xx-ddr.dss for checking DDR configuration

2 years agoAdd boot decoder for AM57xx devices
Brad Griffis [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:42:55 +0000 (18:42 -0600)]
Add boot decoder for AM57xx devices

2 years agoAdd README file
Brad Griffis [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 22:04:40 +0000 (16:04 -0600)]
Add README file

2 years agoCreate AM57xx clock tree tool script
Brad Griffis [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 21:48:11 +0000 (15:48 -0600)]
Create AM57xx clock tree tool script

Used Sitara CTT 1.0.0.5 for outputting a valid rd1 file to
determine which addresses need to be read for which devices.

Initial testing was performed on AM572x IDK.  Code is structured
to work across all AM57xx variants but will test other flavors
in the future.

4 years agoFile name update
Brad Griffis [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 22:22:04 +0000 (16:22 -0600)]
File name update

4 years agoSpecify Windows carriage returns
Brad Griffis [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 17:45:44 +0000 (11:45 -0600)]
Specify Windows carriage returns

4 years agoInitial commit
Brad Griffis [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:16:29 +0000 (15:16 -0600)]
Initial commit