sitara-dss-files/am57xx-dss-files.git
8 months agocreate shell script for collecting AVS/ABB info
Brad Griffis [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 15:01:08 +0000 (09:01 -0600)]
create shell script for collecting AVS/ABB info

8 months agoadd .gitignore file
Brad Griffis [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 14:58:45 +0000 (08:58 -0600)]
add .gitignore file

16 months agofix typo in padconf README
Brad Griffis [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 14:26:41 +0000 (09:26 -0500)]
fix typo in padconf README

22 months ago[padconf] remove spaces after comma in csv output
Brad Griffis [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 17:59:29 +0000 (11:59 -0600)]
[padconf] remove spaces after comma in csv output

23 months ago[padconf] add python3 compatibility
Brad Griffis [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 19:06:14 +0000 (13:06 -0600)]
[padconf] add python3 compatibility

2 years ago[DDR] print ECC error registers
Brad Griffis [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 21:32:13 +0000 (16:32 -0500)]
[DDR] print ECC error registers

2 years ago[DDR] additional registers and decoding for ECC
Brad Griffis [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:37:18 +0000 (19:37 -0500)]
[DDR] additional registers and decoding for ECC

2 years ago[AVS] remove unused lines
Brad Griffis [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 15:06:11 +0000 (10:06 -0500)]
[AVS] remove unused lines

2 years agoUse unix line endings for target bash scripts
Brad Griffis [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 20:31:33 +0000 (15:31 -0500)]
Use unix line endings for target bash scripts

2 years agoDecoder of registers pertaining to AVS and ABB
Brad Griffis [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:07:25 +0000 (15:07 -0500)]
Decoder of registers pertaining to AVS and ABB

2 years agoCapture CM_L4PER3_CLKSTCTRL as part of CTT Dump
Brad Griffis [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 19:00:08 +0000 (14:00 -0500)]
Capture CM_L4PER3_CLKSTCTRL as part of CTT Dump

2 years ago[boot] Check PC for dead loops
Brad Griffis [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 17:39:50 +0000 (12:39 -0500)]
[boot] Check PC for dead loops

2 years agoHardware requirements
Brad Griffis [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 16:03:32 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
Hardware requirements

2 years ago[DDR] formatting
Brad Griffis [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 22:24:43 +0000 (16:24 -0600)]
[DDR] formatting

2 years ago[DDR] Add PHY_STATUS registers
Brad Griffis [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 21:31:34 +0000 (15:31 -0600)]
[DDR] Add PHY_STATUS registers

2 years ago[DDR] Add parsing of DPLL_DDR
Brad Griffis [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 19:42:51 +0000 (13:42 -0600)]
[DDR] Add parsing of DPLL_DDR

2 years agoFix issue printing registers with MSB=1
Brad Griffis [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 19:02:34 +0000 (13:02 -0600)]
Fix issue printing registers with MSB=1

2 years agoDDR: Decode LISA entries
Brad Griffis [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 21:34:08 +0000 (15:34 -0600)]
DDR: Decode LISA entries

2 years agoAdd EXT_PHY_CONTROL_xx regs plus CTRL_SDRAM_CONFIG_EXT
Brad Griffis [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 20:55:14 +0000 (14:55 -0600)]
Add EXT_PHY_CONTROL_xx regs plus CTRL_SDRAM_CONFIG_EXT

2 years agoHandle undefined mux modes
Brad Griffis [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 18:05:37 +0000 (12:05 -0600)]
Handle undefined mux modes

2 years agoAdd README for padconf/ directory
Brad Griffis [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 20:12:17 +0000 (14:12 -0600)]
Add README for padconf/ directory

2 years agoPython script for decoding padconf rd1 to csv
Brad Griffis [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 17:39:05 +0000 (11:39 -0600)]
Python script for decoding padconf rd1 to csv

2 years agoAdd xml files needed by Python script
Brad Griffis [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 17:38:20 +0000 (11:38 -0600)]
Add xml files needed by Python script

2 years agoAdd bash script for extracting rd1 file with Linux console
Brad Griffis [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 17:36:31 +0000 (11:36 -0600)]
Add bash script for extracting rd1 file with Linux console

2 years agoCreate padconf/ directory for all related files
Brad Griffis [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 17:34:46 +0000 (11:34 -0600)]
Create padconf/ directory for all related files

2 years agoRename am57xx-pinmux.dss to be more consistent
Brad Griffis [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 17:32:06 +0000 (11:32 -0600)]
Rename am57xx-pinmux.dss to be more consistent

2 years agoNew file for dumping pinmux related registers
Brad Griffis [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 23:28:29 +0000 (17:28 -0600)]
New file for dumping pinmux related registers

2 years ago[AM57xx DDR] add decoding of DDR_PHY_CONTROL_1
Brad Griffis [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 23:04:31 +0000 (17:04 -0600)]
[AM57xx DDR] add decoding of DDR_PHY_CONTROL_1

2 years agoCreate am57xx-ddr.dss for checking DDR configuration
Brad Griffis [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 22:42:02 +0000 (16:42 -0600)]
Create am57xx-ddr.dss for checking DDR configuration

2 years agoAdd boot decoder for AM57xx devices
Brad Griffis [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:42:55 +0000 (18:42 -0600)]
Add boot decoder for AM57xx devices

2 years agoAdd README file
Brad Griffis [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 22:04:40 +0000 (16:04 -0600)]
Add README file

2 years agoCreate AM57xx clock tree tool script
Brad Griffis [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 21:48:11 +0000 (15:48 -0600)]
Create AM57xx clock tree tool script

Used Sitara CTT 1.0.0.5 for outputting a valid rd1 file to
determine which addresses need to be read for which devices.

Initial testing was performed on AM572x IDK.  Code is structured
to work across all AM57xx variants but will test other flavors
in the future.

4 years agoFile name update
Brad Griffis [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 22:22:04 +0000 (16:22 -0600)]
File name update

4 years agoSpecify Windows carriage returns
Brad Griffis [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 17:45:44 +0000 (11:45 -0600)]
Specify Windows carriage returns

4 years agoInitial commit
Brad Griffis [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:16:29 +0000 (15:16 -0600)]
Initial commit