sitara-dss-files/am65xx-dss-files.git
10 months agofix typo in padconf README main
Brad Griffis [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 14:27:52 +0000 (09:27 -0500)]
fix typo in padconf README

16 months ago[CTT] Collect CTRLMMR_WKUP_DEVSTAT to enable auto clock selection
Brad Griffis [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 20:23:44 +0000 (14:23 -0600)]
[CTT] Collect CTRLMMR_WKUP_DEVSTAT to enable auto clock selection

16 months ago[padconf] remove spaces after commas in csv output
Brad Griffis [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 18:01:28 +0000 (12:01 -0600)]
[padconf] remove spaces after commas in csv output

17 months ago[padconf] make compatible with both python2 and python3
Brad Griffis [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 02:13:41 +0000 (20:13 -0600)]
[padconf] make compatible with both python2 and python3

20 months agoUse unix line endings for *.sh files
Brad Griffis [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 19:58:57 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
Use unix line endings for *.sh files

20 months ago[padconf] Decode TX_DIS, SLEWRATE, and pull type
Brad Griffis [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 13:46:41 +0000 (08:46 -0500)]
[padconf] Decode TX_DIS, SLEWRATE, and pull type

20 months ago[padconf] Add column for reporting Ball
Brad Griffis [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:23:05 +0000 (07:23 -0500)]
[padconf] Add column for reporting Ball

20 months agoDecode rd1 file to understand pinmuxing
Brad Griffis [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 03:42:09 +0000 (22:42 -0500)]
Decode rd1 file to understand pinmuxing

20 months agoCreate top-level tag for xml file
Brad Griffis [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 03:41:18 +0000 (22:41 -0500)]
Create top-level tag for xml file

20 months agoAdd all PADCONFIG registers
Brad Griffis [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 18:28:25 +0000 (13:28 -0500)]
Add all PADCONFIG registers

20 months agoAlign register names with TRM
Brad Griffis [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 17:54:36 +0000 (12:54 -0500)]
Align register names with TRM

WKUP_PADCONFIG_X -> CTRLMMR_WKUP_PADCONFIGX

20 months agoAlign register naming with TRM
Brad Griffis [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 17:23:48 +0000 (12:23 -0500)]
Align register naming with TRM

SOC_PADCONFIG_X -> CTRLMMR_PADCONFIGX

20 months agoPadconf related files
Brad Griffis [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 17:21:04 +0000 (12:21 -0500)]
Padconf related files

22 months agoHardware requirements
Brad Griffis [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 16:04:08 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
Hardware requirements

2 years agoAdd comment on intended usage of bash script
Brad Griffis [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 20:02:26 +0000 (15:02 -0500)]
Add comment on intended usage of bash script

2 years agoAM65xx: Linux Bash script for dumping ctt
Brad Griffis [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 20:00:21 +0000 (15:00 -0500)]
AM65xx: Linux Bash script for dumping ctt

2 years agoAM65xx: Add DSS CTT
Brad Griffis [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 20:00:01 +0000 (15:00 -0500)]
AM65xx: Add DSS CTT

2 years agoAdd AM65xx README
Brad Griffis [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 19:59:13 +0000 (14:59 -0500)]
Add AM65xx README

2 years agoStart repo
Brad Griffis [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 01:08:56 +0000 (19:08 -0600)]
Start repo