video: da8xx-fb: correct suspend/resume sequence
authorPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 12:45:37 +0000 (18:15 +0530)
committerPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 13:29:13 +0000 (18:59 +0530)
commit08657ec35fa3bcb30392a1b284e577ae77a311c8
tree256648c499b0d13fd20f95205e1847dfc192db64
parentc853ee2925ccae9ec482acd1d181b8f620e8d6e9
video: da8xx-fb: correct suspend/resume sequence

1. correct suspend/resume sequence
for LCD.
2. add msleep in suspend/resume, to allow
LCD to finish transmitting all the frames.
3. remove enabling/disabling of clocks in
interrupt handler. This sequence was wrong.
Trying to disable clocks and write to a register
was wrong.
4. correct LCD context save sequence

Signed-off-by: Patil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
drivers/video/da8xx-fb.c