usb: musb: pm: update resume timeout fix
authorAjay Kumar Gupta <ajay.gupta@ti.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 06:41:21 +0000 (12:11 +0530)
committerAjay Kumar Gupta <ajay.gupta@ti.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 14:04:09 +0000 (19:34 +0530)
commit0e13e31684ffe7bdcc89fcdf69593ca7b5d9d882
tree96e7d07d83a5a2f16ba04819780163ccf2ed446b
parent8c98afdeb359537891e827e2be8f14b9b4045b06
usb: musb: pm: update resume timeout fix

Further testing shows that musb controller just needs a delay of 200ms
after restoring devctl register and so removing SESSION off and on being
done is suspend and resume path.
drivers/usb/musb/musb_core.c
drivers/usb/musb/ti81xx.c