usb: musb: support each dma controller driver built as module
authorRavi B <ravibabu@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 08:57:52 +0000 (14:27 +0530)
committerVaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:14:05 +0000 (00:44 +0530)
commit1ce78b389cecbf27ade44d8c9e1a98b68246660d
treee7d3ccc1976d6c1810b7da1668450afd5272a43a
parent119e2064851168dfc8b85ca899922782967dbd1b
usb: musb: support each dma controller driver built as module

This patch provides support for building each dma controller driver
as standalone module, and this modules can be built into one same
image and can be used by each hw glue driver.

HW glue driver has the knowledge of which type of dma controller will
be used, and can pass the knowledge into musb core driver via glue ops,
so we can take runtime method to support all hw controller and its dma
controller in one binary musb driver.

Signed-off-by: Ming Lei <tom.leiming@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Ajay Kumar Gupta <ajay.gupta@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
drivers/usb/musb/Kconfig
drivers/usb/musb/Makefile
drivers/usb/musb/blackfin.c
drivers/usb/musb/cppi_dma.c
drivers/usb/musb/davinci.c
drivers/usb/musb/musb_core.c
drivers/usb/musb/musb_dma.h
drivers/usb/musb/musbhsdma.c
drivers/usb/musb/omap2430.c
drivers/usb/musb/tusb6010.c
drivers/usb/musb/tusb6010_omap.c