arm: omap: am335x:Add ick data in Hwmod for TSC
authorPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:15:13 +0000 (16:45 +0530)
committerPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 04:17:22 +0000 (09:47 +0530)
commit1ffed104f8fd6ce8fa7082423398380cd3d6098b
tree31f90b1812ca6ed14c919e60403dbd61bd28a38c
parent5ce710775d5c6cc4c105fff07df47668c1ba9cee
arm: omap: am335x:Add ick data in Hwmod for TSC

Add interface clock information pertaining to Touchscreen
in hwmod data.

Signed-off-by: Patil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod_33xx_data.c