ASoC: McASP: use runtime PM for better clock handling
authorHebbar, Gururaja <gururaja.hebbar@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 12:46:19 +0000 (18:16 +0530)
committerHebbar, Gururaja <gururaja.hebbar@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 14:46:00 +0000 (20:16 +0530)
commit2154225a626e4c32bf0642fd3d5f48440242cb76
treeb2c05e00f067dea7eeb03bc1bfaf07b0d4d5839a
parent95d60f4b17ce41dcb6355cc9e46c294b0a48ba58
ASoC: McASP: use runtime PM for better clock handling

Convert the mcasp driver to use runtime PM. This will use HWMOD data
which is preferred upon regular clk_[disable/enable]

Signed-off-by: Hebbar, Gururaja <gururaja.hebbar@ti.com>
sound/soc/davinci/davinci-mcasp.c
sound/soc/davinci/davinci-mcasp.h