video: da8xx-fb: Add API to register wait for vsync callback
authorManjunathappa, Prakash <prakash.pm@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 09:42:36 +0000 (15:12 +0530)
committerVaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:13:56 +0000 (00:43 +0530)
commit2d44302545da24fd22912d964102bc31a7489e97
tree0045f01fcfa444c3427218902bec39ea11f0d6cd
parent0e38587f77fd260d1b6e6727a2de705b1cd17a42
video: da8xx-fb: Add API to register wait for vsync callback

This patch adds APIs to register and unregister wait for vsync
callback.

Signed-off-by: Manjunathappa, Prakash <prakash.pm@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
drivers/video/da8xx-fb.c
include/video/da8xx-fb.h