ARM: OMAP2+: pwm: PWM device creation
authorPhilip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 08:30:19 +0000 (14:00 +0530)
committerPhilip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:19:43 +0000 (18:49 +0530)
commit3ba68e08dc89832de81c0694da058674793de83f
treec2abc13e58f145c9e15987ae52c3afd12849640c
parent4d9c90b385521a84a085b38aeabdbf29934cee3a
ARM: OMAP2+: pwm: PWM device creation

This patch provides API to create EHRPWM and ECAP devices using  HWMOD
API which provides option to select the PWMSS instance. Also removes
platform style of device registration and creation of devices using
arch_initcall

Signed-off-by: Philip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/devices.h