arm:omap:am33xx: register edma platform
authorHebbar, Gururaja <gururaja.hebbar@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:45:12 +0000 (18:15 +0530)
committerVaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:13:54 +0000 (00:43 +0530)
commit40c844f096868ddca4855ea5522607d79532a933
tree919831fc9efd374e40370f77ed0febddd9021f2b
parentc20f3c0c2db445fabb2dd007fce179092d217c2d
arm:omap:am33xx: register edma platform

Chnages
- AM33XX has Three Transfer Controllers. Platform data added for am33xx
- Add xbar mapping for MMCHS2. Since MMCHS edma Event is xbar mapped,
  proper mapping is added when registering xbar structure. This mapping
  uses edma event 12 & 13 which is not used on AM33xx SOC

Signed-off-by: Hebbar, Gururaja <gururaja.hebbar@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Afzal Mohammed <afzal@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/control.h
arch/arm/mach-omap2/devices.c