ARM: OMAP2+: nand: Fix build breakage
authorVaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 14:30:05 +0000 (20:00 +0530)
committerSekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 14:34:40 +0000 (20:04 +0530)
commit43152bd0b07c4dc72e55e7349c81a8feb01f30aa
tree082dac96d2e18bdbf3d6e6327da0012383ad37af
parent08657ec35fa3bcb30392a1b284e577ae77a311c8
ARM: OMAP2+: nand: Fix build breakage

...introduced by recent NAND related changes

In file included from arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-omap3beagle.c:54:0:
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-flash.h:50:1: error: expected identifier or '(' before '{' token
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-flash.h:48:1: warning: 'omap_nand_init' used but never defined
make[1]: *** [arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-omap3beagle.o] Error 1
make[1]: *** Waiting for unfinished jobs....
In file included from arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-am335xevm.c:61:0:
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-flash.h:50:1: error: expected identifier or '(' before '{' token
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-flash.h:48:1: warning: 'omap_nand_init' used but never defined
make[1]: *** [arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-am335xevm.o] Error 1

Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-flash.h