musb: Adding musb->id to support multi-musb controller
authorRavi B <ravibabu@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 11:58:03 +0000 (17:28 +0530)
committerVaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:14:13 +0000 (00:44 +0530)
commit454a868f4efa08cd9ea9bba169e9d4dbcfc6f821
treeea460315f5783942f03766e364c72a8d3d481bf3
parentee07914abbfc07e6a21d9fcbbc24ac6a4f074b34
musb: Adding musb->id to support multi-musb controller

Added musb->id field to differenciate two controllers.

Signed-off-by: Ravi B <ravibabu@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Ajay Kumar Gupta <ajay.gupta@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
drivers/usb/musb/am35x.c
drivers/usb/musb/musb_core.c
drivers/usb/musb/musb_core.h
drivers/usb/musb/omap2430.c