ARM: OMAP: AM335x: Update defconfig
authorVaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 13:29:40 +0000 (18:59 +0530)
committerVaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 13:31:01 +0000 (19:01 +0530)
commit45b0bcb2e509fede8641e00fec84c1e275f0a4df
treee025097f73508a56c43b90bb286aa3155a4b3aaf
parent646a1fc5ea44f504609941e8145894ecf66cab33
ARM: OMAP: AM335x: Update defconfig

1. Change the default governor for cpufreq to userspace
2. Enable debugfs and dynamic printk feature

Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
arch/arm/configs/am335x_evm_defconfig