input: TSC: Add suspend/resume feature for TSC
authorPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 05:36:37 +0000 (11:06 +0530)
committerPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 07:25:30 +0000 (12:55 +0530)
commit4afde49920efad6454f4c1b34c090330c4b8c7f6
treec2255a49ca68aa5c2fca308a09d0e72487e50d2e
parent1ffed104f8fd6ce8fa7082423398380cd3d6098b
input: TSC: Add suspend/resume feature for TSC

This patch adds support for suspend/resume feature in
touchscreen.
Since touchscreen is in wakeup domain, it can be used
to resume the system.

Signed-off-by: Patil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/ti_tscadc.c