arm: omap: am335x: Use hwmod data to register TSC
authorPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 10:43:13 +0000 (16:13 +0530)
committerPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 04:31:29 +0000 (10:01 +0530)
commit5ce710775d5c6cc4c105fff07df47668c1ba9cee
tree2d69d64470827888d7558d59e934a34a30bf233d
parent98a0adc74dfa349dd4c07243d4a9c495d3b93a0d
arm: omap: am335x: Use hwmod data to register TSC

Make changes to register Touchscreen as a platform device
using hwmod data API

Signed-off-by: Patil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-am335xevm.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/devices.h