ARM: OMAP3+: am33xx_hwmod: Correct the usb clkdm_name
authorVaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 14:27:26 +0000 (19:57 +0530)
committerSekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 09:28:44 +0000 (14:58 +0530)
commit5e82f2cc72432699112226b3d1426e8b7eeb130b
tree735acd81dec6915cd0c75805e34603e18f9b2936
parentdc013d900a33c16117d49e7ea4cb60cc3528037b
ARM: OMAP3+: am33xx_hwmod: Correct the usb clkdm_name

Correct the usb clock domain name to "l3s_clkdm".

The USB peripheral doesn't have any seperate clock domain of its
own, it falls under "l3s_clkdm".

Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod_33xx_data.c