ARM: OMAP: AM33XX: Don't idle during suspend
authorVaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 15:48:02 +0000 (21:18 +0530)
committerSekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 10:15:22 +0000 (15:45 +0530)
commit617dcbec64b07e761de511f9b08bb4513601c7cd
tree16fe6da9a82473d235248049e77347e704d8c9e0
parent503c0617e21b6177e9f2fbb9917939fb774edb52
ARM: OMAP: AM33XX: Don't idle during suspend

Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm33xx.c