video: da8xx-fb: Reset LCDC before re-enabling
authorManjunathappa, Prakash <prakash.pm@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 05:51:00 +0000 (11:21 +0530)
committerManjunathappa, Prakash <prakash.pm@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 06:48:51 +0000 (12:18 +0530)
commit646a1fc5ea44f504609941e8145894ecf66cab33
tree51b4bbc6a424daacf1b1ee6966d8c183283f708f
parente799249d2a9a52015f70e6437b29aecd10c53b84
video: da8xx-fb: Reset LCDC before re-enabling

"08657ec video: da8xx-fb: correct suspend/resume sequence"
moved reset out of raster enable. For proper LCDC enable,
reset also has to be done. Reintroduce reset in raster enable.

Without this raster enable will not guarantee proper
enabling of LCDC (like in the case of blank/unblank).

Signed-off-by: Manjunathappa, Prakash <prakash.pm@ti.com>
drivers/video/da8xx-fb.c