Revert "arm:omap:gpio - Handle Clocks properly in Suspend/Resume"
authorVaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 09:33:01 +0000 (15:03 +0530)
committerSekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 08:44:19 +0000 (14:14 +0530)
commit658209bcca5ae8153019b956cedf86db60193304
tree7389ba57b5ec8fe949e22fb61c4b0d574bb7bb0b
parent04a598889ae7e1c6ee64ab29cad701a0a60c64d0
Revert "arm:omap:gpio - Handle Clocks properly in Suspend/Resume"

This reverts commit bbfb01e1cc06c1f041060258ca93b260e0c83c41.
drivers/gpio/gpio-omap.c