input: touchscreen: fix TSC related build warning
authorPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 04:43:18 +0000 (10:13 +0530)
committerPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 04:46:07 +0000 (10:16 +0530)
commit6f8532adf59ee406350e397de92b992758d876dd
tree2f2dceaf78f50dc94aab3b7c3b315597066fc178
parent17685ff4f8a64774bdf07289f9aefd7832af4840
input: touchscreen: fix TSC related build warning

Signed-off-by: Patil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/ti_tscadc.c