ARM: OMAP2+: gpmc: Adapt to HWMOD
authorAfzal Mohammed <afzal@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 06:07:33 +0000 (11:37 +0530)
committerPhilip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 11:55:48 +0000 (17:25 +0530)
commit72424cbc2545ea6aa1ddbf262066e8711bad9c78
tree79ebdd4a67b48e1a765ff1d43ca4abf3199f9fbb
parent767b3c2a309a43c777ee262c0e46ae00fbd748da
ARM: OMAP2+: gpmc: Adapt to HWMOD

Create API for platforms to adapt gpmc to HWMOD

Signed-off-by: Afzal Mohammed <afzal@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/devices.c
arch/arm/plat-omap/include/plat/gpmc.h