ARM: OMAP3+: am33xx_clockdata: Fix wrong rtc parent clock
authorVaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 07:05:10 +0000 (12:35 +0530)
committerSekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 10:20:55 +0000 (15:50 +0530)
commit7509aa527d2b386dbe96159e64c0430a4b250435
tree796e083fb13f85c12ed52ea08c01690d056b8b5e
parentd7f801cce3c9ae5d1617bc80bc170bed0271fb77
ARM: OMAP3+: am33xx_clockdata: Fix wrong rtc parent clock

Fix -
- Corrected RTC32K clock defination
- Wrong parent was configured to RTC
- Wrong clock domain to USB module.

Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/clock33xx_data.c