ARM: OMAP: AM33XX: Fix build breakage when CONFIG_SUSPEND=n
authorSekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 12:47:50 +0000 (18:17 +0530)
committerSekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 12:48:52 +0000 (18:18 +0530)
commit7a70e7616de3415ad72687a37ac6165af8317209
treea0fed3367e2495c39d953ef6cbecc09f7b90ac2f
parent58abec6ac010f4f8818caa4a52d16c4802e14acc
ARM: OMAP: AM33XX: Fix build breakage when CONFIG_SUSPEND=n

Fix the following build error:

arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm33xx.c: In function 'am33xx_pm_init':
arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm33xx.c:462:2: error: 'cefuse_pwrdm' undeclared (first use in this function)
arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm33xx.c:462:2: note: each undeclared identifier is reported only once for each function it appears in
arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm33xx.c:468:2: error: 'gfx_pwrdm' undeclared (first use in this function)
arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm33xx.c:472:2: error: 'gfx_l3_clkdm' undeclared (first use in this function)
arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm33xx.c:476:2: error: 'gfx_l4ls_clkdm' undeclared (first use in this function)

Signed-off-by: Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm33xx.c