PWM: ehrpwm: Support for low power sleep
authorPhilip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 05:40:11 +0000 (11:10 +0530)
committerPhilip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:20:11 +0000 (18:50 +0530)
commit87136b5169577877639e347a974c8e8503bec7d6
tree866fa54c80599277ac1056ca5be77bfa5d7e6186
parenta4730018b6d386b5add0ce06a25a7a912a97a5fb
PWM: ehrpwm: Support for low power sleep

This pattch
1. Adds context save/restore functionality to support low power sleep
transitions.
2. Adds pm_runtime [get_sync/put_sync] in context save function to
handle unenabled clock situation.
3. Removes check for clock use count.

Signed-off-by: Philip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
drivers/pwm/ehrpwm.c
include/linux/pwm/ehrpwm.h