ARM: OMAP2+: am33xx: update mcasp platform registration
authorHebbar, Gururaja <gururaja.hebbar@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 08:42:56 +0000 (14:12 +0530)
committerHebbar, Gururaja <gururaja.hebbar@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 14:46:00 +0000 (20:16 +0530)
commit89c738131bc4d787b518a7eb6ac45f204a73cae4
treeb7ec9282ce177b8979c789b13fec87df1e316b13
parent20be15184a5a3854a6151b8e1c13257ae4cd7d04
ARM: OMAP2+: am33xx: update mcasp platform registration

McASP device registration now uses omap_device api. This change needs a
new argument (device id). This patch changes the call to involve device
id along with platform data.

Signed-off-by: Hebbar, Gururaja <gururaja.hebbar@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-am335xevm.c