usb: musb: same MUSB_OFFSET/musb_ep_select for all controller
authorRavi B <ravibabu@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 08:53:22 +0000 (14:23 +0530)
committerVaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:14:04 +0000 (00:44 +0530)
commit8b6dc12062c29cda613381e0c7450200ca23eff9
treef48c50defa76827b928beb2f050c61670351c47c
parentbdc0023ab80c8863657d07303807437172450af8
usb: musb: same MUSB_OFFSET/musb_ep_select for all controller

The patch uses the information about hw endpoint register address
mapping from hw glue driver to implement MUSB_OFFSET/musb_ep_select
for different cases.

Signed-off-by: Ming Lei <tom.leiming@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Ajay Kumar Gupta <ajay.gupta@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
drivers/usb/musb/am35x.c
drivers/usb/musb/blackfin.c
drivers/usb/musb/da8xx.c
drivers/usb/musb/davinci.c
drivers/usb/musb/musb_core.h
drivers/usb/musb/musb_regs.h
drivers/usb/musb/omap2430.c
drivers/usb/musb/tusb6010.c