MTD: OMAP2+: elm: Initialize ELM module when needed
authorPhilip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 12:11:55 +0000 (17:41 +0530)
committerPhilip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 11:56:09 +0000 (17:26 +0530)
commit9675921fc8ad7864b22744bc67544824d1833a2b
treeefe6f26cc1d746afb99ebc929d53acb6d71dc7ba
parentcea2e70fd2f1bd29b82ec741300e9b38e0353769
MTD: OMAP2+: elm: Initialize ELM module when needed

This patch configures ELM module for BCH8 ECC scheme on platforms where it is
being used.

Signed-off-by: Philip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
drivers/mtd/nand/omap2.c