arm:omap:am335x: Correct interrupt signal for TSC
authorPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 10:36:03 +0000 (16:06 +0530)
committerPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 04:22:10 +0000 (09:52 +0530)
commit98a0adc74dfa349dd4c07243d4a9c495d3b93a0d
tree42966c3103508a55bc3060bbaaca98d2a66fb478
parent09e9651bcf2ee8d86685f2a8075bc6557b1d3b91
arm:omap:am335x: Correct interrupt signal for TSC

Interrupt signal entry in HwMod data of TSC has been corrected

Signed-off-by: Patil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod_33xx_data.c