arm: omap: am335x: corrected mmc1 pin mux naming
authorPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 06:44:32 +0000 (12:14 +0530)
committerPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 06:49:45 +0000 (12:19 +0530)
commit9d4c18d0674865d10de806d9ed77f52d072ca83b
tree62898853ca42070cfd6ba54599281289ac2e9d79
parent1bb9a556a99e35bba2b19f912ca3edafde97b3b0
arm: omap: am335x: corrected mmc1 pin mux naming

Signed-off-by: Patil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-am335xevm.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/mux33xx.c