ARM: OMAP2+: pwm: Register PWM devices
authorPhilip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 07:13:28 +0000 (12:43 +0530)
committerPhilip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:20:02 +0000 (18:50 +0530)
commita4730018b6d386b5add0ce06a25a7a912a97a5fb
tree8f349112ff112932bdd421cd05a7a2b2f993fda6
parent53bc5554edb1b2ad0e4ddd596d28f3073bbe4ce7
ARM: OMAP2+: pwm: Register PWM devices

This patch registers PWM devices on selective profiles by using new API's
provided for registering PWM devices.
1. EHRPWM.2 on profile #4
2. ECAP.0 device on profile #0, 1, 2 and 7

Also update platform data for HAPTICS with Max frequency of operation set
to 250 Hz as per Haptics specification (Haptic Motors Max RPM is 15000
RPM).

Signed-off-by: Philip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-am335xevm.c