ARM: OMAP: AM33XX: Disable self-refresh upon resume
authorVaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 11:45:38 +0000 (17:15 +0530)
committerVaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 11:53:22 +0000 (17:23 +0530)
commitad815f880edd8dd939b6181d2c718bc974dbf5ea
treea808896ebb4a124211b6afb8fd3b90ccf5c80432
parentfcda9b9464d0d46bd1b1001dde89cfc55788e712
ARM: OMAP: AM33XX: Disable self-refresh upon resume

During suspend, we put the SDRAM in self-refresh mode.
If we don't clear this mode in the resume path SDRAM
can automatically enter self-refresh when the CPU is idle.

While this looks to be right behavior, this causes flickers
on the LCD specifically on ICS. So, when coming out of
suspend disable self-refresh mode.

Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/sleep33xx.S