ARM: OMAP2+: gpmc: Corrects BCH8 support
authorPhilip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 05:54:00 +0000 (11:24 +0530)
committerPhilip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 11:56:13 +0000 (17:26 +0530)
commitb9ff50cfe305147631ca3c65f220398d5b882bff
tree72923837f3c2fda50aa00e982ceee1eaacf94cab
parentf8b8f60581ae44f061a9884732fd93f959232e0e
ARM: OMAP2+: gpmc: Corrects BCH8 support

Corrects the GPMC configuration to support BCH8 ECC scheme.

Signed-off-by: Philip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/gpmc.c