ARM: OMAP: am33xx: Keep the CLKDIV32K running for now
authorVaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 15:24:08 +0000 (20:54 +0530)
committerSekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 10:13:45 +0000 (15:43 +0530)
commitbd01f0d9b55a76c7fb7bb293be7b7b491198216e
treeb76637adda8a1f6b6afdbc49fdda8f5b74bade31
parent68f4eda79dca27d6787d0bfec02444d93e86933e
ARM: OMAP: am33xx: Keep the CLKDIV32K running for now

The debounce clk for GPIO is derived from CLKDIV32K.
Without enabling this module the DBCLK activity bit
of GPIO3 alone is not getting cleared even though the
clock has been disabled. For now enable the module.

TODO: Check if the clock tree dependency to have the module
enabled when the debounce feature is correct. If it is,
then GPIO3 usage needs to be looked at. Since the mainline
code of GPIO has undergone significant changes, it would
perhaps make sense to pull in those patches and then look
into this issue.

Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod_33xx_data.c