video: da8xx-fb: enable sync and underflow error interrupts
authorPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 11:41:49 +0000 (17:11 +0530)
committerPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 13:18:11 +0000 (18:48 +0530)
commitc853ee2925ccae9ec482acd1d181b8f620e8d6e9
treeabc715fbe8961171f0bb4d0cb5eabf780dad1838
parentb5ec013142312e16cb21cf1ae2952786bb649de0
video: da8xx-fb: enable sync and underflow error interrupts

This patch enables LCD sync and underflow error interrupts.

Signed-off-by: Patil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
drivers/video/da8xx-fb.c