ARM: OMAP: AM33XX: Manipulate GFX domain during suspend
authorVaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 20:39:27 +0000 (02:09 +0530)
committerSekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 10:19:18 +0000 (15:49 +0530)
commitd7f801cce3c9ae5d1617bc80bc170bed0271fb77
tree86a61b343f08dd191cf086589e45a400bc6fdbef
parent617dcbec64b07e761de511f9b08bb4513601c7cd
ARM: OMAP: AM33XX: Manipulate GFX domain during suspend

In order to save as much power as possible, attempt to
put the GFX domain to OFF state during suspend.

At the same time, update the A<->M3 interaction to reduce
any chance of race conditions between A8 suspend routine
and the M3 acknowledgement interrupt.

Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm33xx.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm33xx.h
arch/arm/mach-omap2/powerdomains33xx_data.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/sleep33xx.S
arch/arm/plat-omap/mailbox.c