cpufreq: OMAP: AM33XX: Use PM notifiers to scale voltage in suspend
authorVaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 17:22:09 +0000 (22:52 +0530)
committerVaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 17:34:34 +0000 (23:04 +0530)
commitd9570f49413972af9bb0c6e5dff853c4b4232b87
tree68658a10ccf73ca82888cc81c0913531fefe07d2
parent39fb74f72337725a140618cc99d7a3cc18282e91
cpufreq: OMAP: AM33XX: Use PM notifiers to scale voltage in suspend

Use the PM notifiers to scale down the frequency and voltage in the
suspend path and then block any further transitions till the system
resumes.

NOTE: THIS PATCH HAS CHECKPATCH ERRORS WHICH VIM IS NOT WILLING
TO REMOVE RIGHT NOW :(

Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
drivers/cpufreq/omap-cpufreq.c